2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

Ourselves Publisher's summary

They have always been among us.

An ancient, nature-loving race, the Nahan have protected their secret world by cultivating the myths of fanged, bloodsucking monsters that haunt legends. Yet they walk through our world as our coworkers and our neighbors, hiding in plain sight and coexisting in peace. They survive... and they prosper.

A shy young dreamer, Tomas wanders through his life with help from his good friends and influential family on the ruling Council. Now, he's decided his future lies with the Nahan's most elite class: the mysterious Storytellers. But his family is troubled by his new choice - and by his new girlfriend, Stell, a wild, beautiful, and deadly outcast from a fanatical Nahan sect.

As Tomas descends into the dark wonders of the Nahan's most powerful culture, Stell answers her own calling as an exceptional assassin. But when a lethal conspiracy threatens their destinies, Tomas and Stell must unite their remarkable talents against the strongest - and most sinister - of their kind.

©2015 S.G. Redling (P)2014 Brilliance Audio, all rights reserved.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Nahan Series
    • By: S. G. Redling
    • Narrated by: Will Damron
    • Length: 11 hrs and 14 mins
    • Release date: 01-27-15
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 51 ratings

    Regular price: $10.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Reaches Audiobook By S. G. Redling cover art
    Not available on