NHK Dorothy Squad

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Hong Kong Scotsman Publisher's summary

The bloodcurdling howl of unholy beasts across the Scottish highlands, the stirring of phantoms - of ancestors long since laid to rest, demons and evil rising... 

Welcome to the City of Dragons!

A historical and controversial decision from the early 1980s voted a different way by government.

A new sprawling metropolis...providing a beacon to global business of free enterprise, transforming Britain in the eyes of the world.

Merging races with mythical pasts, an ancient evil stirs, thousands of years of silence and slumber broken...

The spirits of ancestors, the ghosts of generations past awaken. Phantoms raising for battle once more... 

One broken tormented soul, tortured and twisted from the hardships and tragedy of life. A lonely, isolated man with an ancestral past - one too incredible and fantastic to understand. A destiny to be unleashed, a subliminal power beyond comprehension. 

The force of evil focused, feeding from the human condition, awakening further demons rising to subjugate. 

Blood will flow; peaceful democracy will shatter; the unimaginable forces of good and evil in eternal combat once more...

The portal to a pure hell is opening. The souls of innocence, of man and woman, the ultimate prize. Could possession and the abominable creations of darkness really exist in a modern age? 

Welcome to the City of Dragons, a city of awakening phantoms.

Welcome to New Hong Kong, a city destined for eternal darkness.

©2015 Andrew McGregor (P)2021 Andrew McGregor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Werewolves of New Hong Kong Audiobook By Andrew McGregor cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Children of the Dark Reaper Audiobook By Andrew McGregor cover art
    Not available on