Mythic Cove

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Witch Out of Water Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Mythic Cove, where weird is a way of life.

Lily Summers is having a bad day.

She was fired from her job for a mistake that wasn’t her fault. Her rent is overdue, and the heel on her favorite pair of shoes broke.

But when a magical letter arrives declaring her the last living heir of a family she didn’t even know she had, her day is about to get a whole lot better...or a whole lot worse.

Transported to the paranormal town of Mythic Cove, Lily finds her world turned upside down in a flash.

Not only does she discover she’s a witch, the potion shop she inherited comes with an unexpected surprise inside - a dead body.

With the help of her perky assistant, her great-great-great grandmother’s ghost, and a cranky werewolf detective, Lily must find a way to clear her name of murder and stop the true culprit, or she won’t live long enough to learn any magic at all.

Witch Out of Water is the first book in the Mythic Cove paranormal cozy mystery series.

These are fun, full-length cozy mystery novels.

©2020 Dee Harlow (P)2020 Dee Harlow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.