My Wicked Mates Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

My Wicked Mates Collection: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This limited edition collection includes books 1-3 of the My Wicked Mates shape-shifter paranormal romance series. 

In the shadows of the night, are intimate cravings worth the ultimate sacrifice?

Book 1: The sins of the past live on in the present.... 

Natalia Adams lived the dream of a promising future. Her life at Inferno was everything to her...until she was thrust into a living nightmare. Now a detective trying to help victims like herself, she hides behind more than one mask to keep herself veiled from the world. When a murder case takes a dark turn, will she be able to rely on her animal instincts to keep her alive?

Book 2: A new beginning.... 

Fleeing from a relationship gone horribly wrong, Clover Frazier makes the choice to start a new life. If only her car had gotten the memo. Stranded in the parking lot of what seems to be a nightclub, she walks into a world she never knew existed. A new job at Inferno is the answer to her prayers, but can she really outrun the demons of her past or will they come back to claim her?

Book 3: Wanting him had to be a sin.... 

When Astrid is given the choice to offer up her body for one month in exchange for her brother's life, she doesn't even hesitate. It's dangerous, this dance, and she can't look away. Marcus could snap her in two with one bite of his jaws, but she can't help falling into his trap. She just hopes she can survive it.

©2019 Erzabet Bishop (P)2021 Erzabet Bishop
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.