Moving Violations

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 155 ratings

One Tough Cowboy Publisher's Summary

First in a brand-new series from number-one New York Times best-selling author Lora Leigh and Veronica Chadwick about one man’s pursuit of justice - and unbridled desire.    

Law and order.

For as long as Samantha can remember, Hunter - a man as strong as steel, with a heart of gold - has been her hero. It came as no surprise to Samantha when she found out the ranch-hardened cowboy who always protected her from bullies went on to become the town’s sheriff. What does surprise her is how incredibly hot he still is. And how much she still wants him....

Pride and passion.

And lo and behold, Hunter still has feelings for Samantha. The long-smoldering heat of their innocent flirtation has grown into a full-raging fire. But when tragedy strikes and their small-town community is shattered, Hunter vows to do everything he can to keep his childhood sweetheart safe. But can Samantha trust that Hunter has her best interests at heart...and that after all these years, his love is true?    

©2019 Lora Leigh and Veronica Chadwick (P)2019 Macmillan Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.