Mountain Misfits MC

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Never Coming Down Publisher's summary

All he has to do is strike one match to bring all her secrets to light 


Only a Mountain Misfit would find opportunity in his own little brother’s motorcycle accident.

An opportunity to finally get Sloan right where I want her. Not just for the night, but for the rest of our lives.

She’s going to be my wife. She’s going to be the queen of the Mountain Misfits MC. 

She has everything I need to wash this blood from my hands.

Everything I need to help save my club from my father’s appetite for destruction.

The fact that he hates her more than he hates himself makes me want her even more.

And now....

I’m going to throw her on the back of my bike and give her everything she wants.


It was supposed to be a one night stand with a big bad biker I’ve been crushing on for months.

I’ve already put my promising career at risk by tampering with police evidence and getting tangled up in their questionable club ethics,

but now that I’m up here on this mountain, not just in his bed but in his world, I don’t ever want to come back down.

I’m safe here from my life below. Safe unless someone finds out the dark secrets of my past.

And if they do...when they do...this man who I’m falling in love with will probably be the one who ends my life.

©2018 Deja Voss (P)2020 Deja Voss
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Mountain Misfits MC, Book 1
    • By: Deja Voss
    • Narrated by: Ken Solin
    • Length: 7 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 08-25-20
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit