Mother Earth

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Snowflake Publisher's summary

An orphaned snowflake. Stormy skies. Mighty elements. Will she find the trust to navigate true and clear?

A newborn snowflake is whisked by the wind away from her mother cloud and sister snowflakes. Will she fear the great unknown or trust in love?

The Snowflake is a children's book dipped in the frost magic and snowy enchantment of the winter landscape. As she falls from the sky, the Snowflake becomes separated from her sisters and is blown into an adventure that challenges her to face the world with trust, grace, and heart. This warming tale is a nature elixir for any kid at heart and rekindles living sparks of truth, transience, and wonder.

Mother Earth is a series of seven intertwined wonder tales that dance around the central story of The Snowflake. Each offers a piece of the whole story, as the natural elements of snowflake, cloud, wind, sun, tree, river, and snowman all contribute to the healing of Mother Earth.

If you love The Little Prince and look for children's books that speak of life and death in honest yet loving words, you'll find a unique blend of natural elements and human emotions in Borut Lesjak's book. 

Get your copy of The Snowflake and listen to it together with your dear ones today!

©2019 Studio Blest (P)2020 Studio Blest
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.08 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.08 or 1 credit