Mitchell Sisters

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,412 ratings

Purple Orchids Publisher's Summary

A piece of paper destroyed me.

It was one letter.

One lie.

That's all it took to change the course of my life.

Now he's back. And he thinks I'm the one who broke him.

Someone is lying.

And it's not me. But it's not him either.

We need to learn to trust again.

Sometimes, however, I think trust should be considered a four-letter word.

Get this sexy romance now.

Due to adult language and sexual situations, this book is intended for mature audiences.

Note to listeners: This book is a stand-alone novel. It is the first book in a series that follows three sisters. Most enjoyable listening order: Purple Orchids, White Lilies, Black Roses

©2015 Samantha Christy (P)2017 Samantha Christy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.