Mitch Herron Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 459 ratings

The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three action thrillers in the USA Today best-selling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave, and The Lazarus Protocol

Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong. When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail. The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and David Archer.

©2018 Steve P. Vincent (P)2019 Steve P. Vincent
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.