Mission Clockwork

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Mission Clockwork: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the best-selling Mission Clockwork series, a steampunk-powered, action-packed adventure featuring brilliant heroes and bloody brilliant villains.

He's the greatest spy of the Victorian era, but he's facing his greatest challenge....

Almost since birth, Modo has been rigorously schooled as a secret agent. His master, a British Lord, took advantage of Modo’s unique shape-shifting talents, training him to morph from his unsightly, hunchbacked-self into anyone he liked. He's ready to take on Britain's numerous enemies. But can he survive his new partner, the quick-witted Octavia? And, more importantly, will the two of them be able to defeat the nefarious Clockwork Guild? It will take every ounce of skill, guts, and luck for the pair to succeed.

Includes all four novels: Mission Clockwork, The Dark Deeps, Empire of Ruins, and Island of Doom. In development for the big screen and more than 100,000 copies sold worldwide!

©2018 Arthur Slade (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.