Mike Ash Crime Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Unfinished Business Publisher's Summary

Two best friends forge a bold path to freedom from abuse and financial bondage as Tampa police homicide detective Mike Ash matches wits with a silent, unseen killer who leaves no forensic clues behind; a woman finds freedom from deep seated shame through an unlikely romance.

©2019 David Leigh Ashmore (P)2020 David Leigh Ashmore
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.