3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Mia and the Lost Voice Publisher's Summary

Book one in the series: Mia and the Lost Voice.

Mia has lost her voice. Granny is about to visit. Can Mia find it in time? Well, let’s just say that’s a new adventure.

Look out for the next two exciting books in the series: Mia and the Amazing Spots and Mia’s New Best Friend.

©2021 Anthony Baptiste (P)2021 Anthony Baptiste
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.