Merlin and the Brothers Three

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

From Dusk to Dawn Publisher's Summary

A collection of 14 short stories that seek to venture into the darkest depths of twisted realism. From diving into the human condition to tales of monsters lurking in the shadows of modern society, each story differs vastly from the last, but they all seek to leave an emotional impact on the listener. Be forewarned, some of the themes included in this collection will touch upon sensitive subjects that are not for the faint of heart.

©2019 Joe Chilson (P)2020 Joe Chilson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.