Mercenary Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 127 ratings

Gray Wolf: A Legends of Ansu Fantasy Publisher's Summary

Raiders stole his childhood. It's time Corin made them pay.

When his parents are murdered, and his sister taken by raiders, Corin's world crashes in on him. Wild and willful, he joins the elite Wolf Regiment but swiftly falls foul of its swordmaster, the brutal Taskala.

The regiment becomes embroiled in a vicious civil war between the sultan of Permio and rebel tribesmen. Corin, caught in the treacherous power play between rival factions and corrupt leaders, struggles to survive. Torn between his quest for vengeance and growing hatred for the sadistic Taskala, Corin has to intervene when the woman he loves becomes the latest target of Taskala's wrath.

Gray Wolf is the first book in a trilogy featuring Corin an Fol, a man chosen by the gods to walk a dark path. The novel forms part of the Legends of Ansu, a spellbinding fantasy series. If you like tough action featuring gritty characters set to a vivid fantasy backdrop of war, and vengeance, then you are going to love this new tale by JW Webb.

Get your copy of Gray Wolf to beginlistening to this exciting series today!

©2017 James William Pugh (P)2019 James William Pugh
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.