Meg Dawson Murder Mysteries

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Her Final Mistake Publisher's summary

A murder. A twisted truth. A fight for survival.

Investigative journalist Meg Dawson is about to be demoted to the graveyard shift unless she can score a big scoop. But, she gets more than she bargained for when a murder case lands in her lap - the victim being an old friend, Sam Vargas. When the police start asking all the wrong questions, both about Sam and her dark past, it's up to Meg to uncover one ugly deed after the next, until she comes face to face with a devastating truth.

Can Meg outsmart a killer who always seems to be one step ahead?

©2022 Amy Waeschle (P)2022 Amy Waeschle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • An Addictive Murder Mystery with a Shocking Twist (Meg Dawson Murder Mysteries, Book 1)
    • By: Amy Waeschle
    • Narrated by: P. J. Morgan
    • Length: 3 hrs and 55 mins
    • Release date: 01-14-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Her Final Goodbye Audiobook By Amy Waeschle cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Her Final Truth Audiobook By Amy Waeschle cover art
    Not available on