Mech Wars

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,420 ratings

Mech Wars: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Humanity is tired of losing. Enter the mech.

Jake Price has always dreamed of joining the Darkstream military like his father before him. When he’s told his gaming scores are good enough to qualify him for a brand-new training program designed to find recruits talented enough to pilot humanity’s first mechs, he can hardly believe it.

He’s right to be doubtful. There are hundreds of other recruits competing for the same eight jobs, and they’re all as skilled as he is. Worse, the training instructor is an unhinged chief with a particular dislike for Jake.

But Jake refuses to give up, refuses to wash out, because humanity is facing its greatest threat yet. If someone doesn’t step up, it could all be over for the human species.

Contains the complete series:

  • Powered
  • Dynamo
  • Meltdown
  • Infliction
©2017-2018 Scott Bartlett (P)2018 Scott Bartlett
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.