Mech Legions

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Battle for New York Publisher's summary

Pacific Rim meets The Man in the High Castle

The Nazis and their allies won the war, but peace in the 21st century is proving much harder to keep. It's 20 years since the failed British Mutiny left London a burnt-out husk, a reminder of the new world order that covers most of the globe. Yet even in this dark time there are rumours of growing resistance movements deep inside North America. The patriotic freedom fighters of New York City have the willpower to succeed, but what can they do against the unending numbers of Reich soldiers that occupy their defeated nation, and their monstrous walking machines of war, known as Landships? 

Battle for New York is the first book in the brand-new Mech Legions science-fiction series by the best-selling authors, Michael G. Thomas and Nick S. Thomas. Books in the series:

Iron Legions
Winter War
Killing Fields

©2017 Michael G. Thomas & Nick S. Thomas (P)2020 Michael G. Thomas & Nick S. Thomas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Winter War Audiobook By Michael Thomas cover art
    Not available on