McCullough Mountain

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 170 ratings

Almost Priest Publisher's Summary

The perfect small-town beach romance brimming with forbidden love, secret desires, and one irresistible virgin hero from best-selling and award-winning author, Lydia Michaels.

Colin McCullough has always been a man of devotion, and at summer’s end, he will finally receive his Holy Orders. Samantha Dougherty never intended to cause trouble, but when she’s invited to stay at McCullough Mountain for summer break, she proves to be an irresistible temptation.

Hot summer nights lead to secret moments of seduction neither Colin or Samantha can resist. No vow of celibacy is without sin. Colin’s thoughts are far from pure, but his intentions to become a priest remain. What should have been a relaxing holiday with his family has turned into a trial of loyalty, lust, courage, sacrifice, and possibly love.

Best-selling author, Lydia Michaels, has created an unforgettable family saga bursting with sizzling secrets and scandalous moments in this award-winning series, McCullough Mountain, where each story can be listened to as a stand-alone! 

©2015 Lydia Michaels (P)2022 Lydia Michaels
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus