Mazzeo Mafia

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 244 ratings

Liar's Lullaby Publisher's summary

There’s a Liar in My Bed and a Baby on My Doorstep.

My soldiers threw Charlotte at my feet and told me what she was:
A thief.
A liar.
A sneak.

I chained her in the cell beneath my mansion with a plan to get rid of her at dawn.
But something made me change my mind.

That something?
A little girl arriving on my doorstep, desperate and alone....
With a note in her hand that changes everything.

“This is your daughter.
Her mother is dead.
She’s your responsibility now.”

Now, I need a nanny for the daughter I never knew I had.
Lucky for me, I’ve got the perfect solution....
And she’s locked up in my cellar.

Liar’s Lullaby is the first book in the Mazzeo Mafia duet. Charlotte and Lucio’s story will conclude in Book 2, Sinner’s Lullaby.

©2021 Nicole Fox (P)2021 Nicole Fox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit