Mason Dixon, Monster Hunter Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 129 ratings

Mason Dixon Monster Hunter: Season One Publisher's Summary

Everyone knows dragon-like gowrows, Ozark howlers, and hinge-tailed bingbuffers aren't real, but everyone's wrong.

Mason Dixon is a vlogger making hilarious videos about hunting down monsters in the wilds of Missouri. But his vlog is just a ruse to spread disinformation so he can secretly relocate endangered cryptids. Join the team with Mason, his sidekick Emma, and their tech guru Himari as they battle humans and monsters alike to protect these vulnerable creatures. Snarky humor meets full-throttle action in this can’t miss urban fantasy adventure! 

This four novella set includes:

  • Mason Dixon: Monster Hunter
  • Mason Dixon and the Wampus of Reeds Spring
  • Mason Dixon and the Ghost Dinosaur
  • Mason Dixon and the Gowrow’s Last Stand

Mason Dixon: Monster Hunter is part of the expanded Bubba the Monster Hunter Universe created by John G. Hartness.

©2019, 2021 Falstaff Books (P)2021 Eric R. Asher
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.