Marshall Drummond Case Files

17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

The Marshall Drummond Case Files: Cabinet 1 Publisher's Summary

As a private investigator in North Carolina, most of Marshall Drummond’s cases involve that other world - the one with ghosts and spells, the one with witches and curses, the one most people never see or want to see.

Welcome to the Marshall Drummond Case Files. Stories that explore the dark mysteries and thrilling adventures of 1940s PI Marshall Drummond, before he died and became the ghost detective found in the best-selling Max Porter Paranormal Mysteries.

This first installment details five harrowing cases involving everything from stolen minds to stolen souls, from witch curses to witch cures, from the criminal underworld to the supernatural underworld. It’s all here. It’s all waiting for you.

©2018 Stuart Jaffe (P)2019 Stuart Jaffe
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.