Married in Montana

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

His Promise Publisher's Summary

The first book in the Married in Montana series, a spinoff of the big family romance series The Friessens, from New York Times and USA Today best-selling Author Lorhainne Eckhart. 

A love they thought would last forever. 

Kim and Bruce were inseparable as teens and believed their love was strong enough to overcome everything. Bruce promised they would be together forever, but when he left for medical school, everything changed - and Kim married someone else. 

When they both return to their hometown after Kim’s divorce, they end up fighting the attraction between them. Neither is willing to talk about the promise Bruce made...until one summer night. 

Married in Montana

  1. His Promise
  2. Love's Promise
  3. A Promise of Forever
©2015 Lorhainne Ekelund (P)2020 Lorhainne Ekelund
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus