2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

Marked Publisher's summary

A mysterious stranger she can't stay away from, a birthmark with a hidden meaning, and one bite that changes 17-year-old Tessa Morganton's destiny forever....

Life for Tessa had always been steady and calm - with the exception of her overly jealous boyfriend - until the moment Jace Fowler walked into her life.

Jace - incredibly charming with boy band good looks - is someone whom Tessa can't seem to stay away matter how much she knows she should.

After surviving a strange animal attack, Tessa learns just how mysterious and secretive Jace really is, and that his secrets not only involve himself...but her as well, making Tessa question everything she's ever believed regarding her life and those around her.

©2012 Jennifer Snyder (P)2016 Jennifer Snyder
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Marked Duology, Book 1
    • By: Jennifer Snyder
    • Narrated by: Betty Soo
    • Length: 5 hrs and 50 mins
    • Release date: 06-21-16
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit