Man Eating F*cks

2 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Man Eating F*cks Publisher's summary

A dark, incredibly entertaining excursion into the delightfully twisted imagination of David Owain Hughes....  

An average teenage girl and her father find themselves caught up in a brutal nightmare at their local recreational center, when an age-old enemy comes stumbling out of the woods to crash a heavy-metal gig - a gig that has all the promises of being killer. This is one blood-soaked gig you won't want to miss! 

Praise for Man-Eating F*cks 

"Man Eating F*cks is old school horror, but with a new, blood-soaked twist! David Owain Hughes effectively creates enjoyable and lethal characters in this tale that is sure to keep you up at night. This is the type of tale that you need to read with a light on.... I'm serious. You better put your seat belt on 'cause you're in for one helluva ride. Look out, Hughes might very well be headed to the major leagues after this twisted tale! Highly recommended!" (Ty Schwamberger, author of The Fields, Deep Dark Woods and The Death of a Horror Writer

©2019 HellBound Books Publishing LLC (P)2020 HellBound Books Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit