Magnolia Sound

16 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 922 ratings

Magnolia Sound Bundle, Books 0.5-3 Publisher's Summary

Discover the beloved series by New York Times best-selling author Samantha Chase with this bundle that includes books 0.5 to 3. 

In Sunkissed Days (Book 0.5), Mallory Westbrooks comes home for her great-grandfather's 90th birthday, but she’s more interested in spending time with her crush than her family. 

In Remind Me (Book 1), Mallory and Jacob must reconcile their differences in order to weather a storm that’s fast approaching Magnolia Sound, but can their love for each other really prevail? 

In A Girl Like You (Book 2), Sam, Magnolia Sound’s notorious bad boy, comes home for the summer and falls for the pastor’s daughter. Is she the kind of girl who can be just another one of his flings? Or is he ready to change his ways? 

In In Case You Didn't Know (Book 3), Scarlett is done thinking she’s not good enough for the Bishops, but when she runs into Mason Bishop, she finds that his charm might be enough to convince her otherwise.

©2022 Samantha Chase (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.