Magical Chapters Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Witchlet Publisher's Summary

In a world where everyone thinks witches are warty old women, a powerful and short tempered nine-year-old is trying to find her place in the world, and make amends for something that happened when she was only three. Her name is Paige, and she can bend the elements to her rather strong will. But can she convince people to accept her for who she is?

This is the first book in the Magical Chapters Trilogy.

The titles in the series are as follows:

  1. Witchlet
  2. The Pineapple Loving Dragon
  3. A Magical Storm
©2012 Victoria Zigler and Keroberous Publishing (P)2019 Victoria Zigler and Keroberous Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.