Magical Butterfly

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Complaining Caterpillar Publisher's summary

Energy Illumination presents The Magical Butterfly series which are four rhyming children’s books. The Complaining Caterpillar is the first in the series.

In this first story a complaining caterpillar is very unhappy with her life on the ground. She is visited by an angel who invites her to have faith that a transformation is about to take place. When she becomes the butterfly, her name is Faith. She is the inspiring character who brings a wakeup call in the next three books. In each one, we meet the main character demonstrating his flaws until he’s inspired to grow and find a more positive way to live. The other books to come are The Sneaky Snake, The Lazy Lizard, and The Timid Turtle.

All four audio books have been produced with music and sound effects and are read by Sandy Islands, author and Bryce McBratnie, a professional actor. Samantha Jo Phan, my illustrator has completed the journey of bringing this first book and characters to life.

©2022 Sandy Islands (P)2022 Sandy Islands
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit