Magic Bound Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

The Time Traveler's Awakening (Prequel to the Magic Bound Saga) Publisher's Summary

Evil has tipped the scales in the balance of time. Ember just doesn’t know it yet.  

Ember Brighton knows exactly what she wants in life, and how to get there, until she finds out her life is intricately woven and laid out...and not in any of the ways she planned.  

Unbeknownst to Ember, her family has a secret, unique ability to travel through time, and Ember’s about to become part of the mission to stop the evil that threatens them all. 

Her first adventure leads her right into the arms of Rane Andersson, an unlikely ally. But he’s not who he appears to be, and time is running out to uncover the truth to save her future. 

With everything she loves at stake, Ember is forced to take matters into her own hands, no matter how dangerous the circumstances turn out to be. 

Fans of the Outlander and A Shade of Vampire series won’t be able to put this epic time travel, paranormal romance down!  

Buy now to travel to a new world, just waiting to consume you!

©2019 Anna Applegate (P)2020 Anna Applegate
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.