Lycanthrope Trilogy

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

Night of the Hidden Fang Publisher's Summary

One teenage girl. One oncoming apocalypse.  

Mia just wants to fit in at her new school in a new city and maybe find a nice boyfriend.  

But her suburban life is turned upside down when she encounters three younger boys on the run from a mysterious threat. While trying to help them, Mia is drawn into a shadow world where dark, sinister shapes prowl quiet neighborhoods.

Strange disappearances herald a terrible secret - a new order of deadly predators that could change the natural order of the entire planet. Mia soon discovers that a ruthless man-beast has put her family on the menu, and she must fight to save not only her loved ones but also the human race from extinction.

This audiobook also includes the short story "Fangs in the Dark".

©2018 Bear Paw Publishing (P)2019 Bear Paw Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.