Luke Coles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Luke Coles and the Flower of Chiloe Publisher's Summary

Luke Coles becomes a crew member of the legendary ghost ship, the Caleuche. Aboard the vessel, he learns magic, martial arts, and all the necessary techniques involved in monster hunting. After a century and a half he returns to Mexico where he must face a demon from his past.

©2013 Josh Walker (P)2017 Josh Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.