Loving Summer

2 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Loving Summer Publisher's summary

Summer has always looked forward to spending her summers at her Aunt's beach house with the Donovans. To her, summers at Aunt Sookie's beach house were magical, especially getting to spend time with the Donovans - her best friend Rachel and Rachel's brothers Nathaniel and Drew.

Here at Aunt Sookie's beach house, they can be anyone and anything they dreamed. For Summer, she had always wished to become as pretty as Rachel and for Rachel's brothers to think of her as more than Rachel's friend. For Nat and Drew, summer at Aunt Sookie's beach house meant fun and escape, a place where they went with their mom and sister for the summer, away from city life. They never thought this summer would be different. They never thought things would change as much as they did... and it all began with them falling for and loving Summer.

Book 1 of the Loving Summer Series

©2012 Kailin Gow (P)2013 Kailin Gow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Falling for Summer Audiobook By Kailin Gow cover art
    Not available on audible.com