Lost Souls

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Lost Souls, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

Lost Souls is a series of short stories revolving around a group of friends and a house with a murderous past. Volume one includes two of their stories.

"It Follows"

A night with friends turns into the sleepover from hell after Brooke Robertson realizes she has been followed by an evil spirit.

"Seven Minutes in Hell"

A game among friends gets out of hand when the past comes back to haunt them.

©2018 Daniele Lanzarotta (P)2020 The Audio Flow, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.