Lords of Sidhe

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

King of Ruin: A Fantasy Romance Publisher's summary

They say the fae used to take the most beautiful maidens and make them their brides.  

They lied. 

What they do with them is much worse.  

After the seven lords of Sidhe are massacred in one day, the thrones of the fae realm pass down to their heirs. 

The Iron Circle remains leaderless, as its true lord lives in another world. 

The nobles of the realm will find the heir, and they will destroy him.

Or her. 

West, in the Silver Circle, a new lord has taken the throne. 

A warrior who never hesitates to crush ants for the good of the world. 

A man whose rule will change the fate of their realms.  

Melpomene has never known where she came from, and after centuries, she’s stopped caring. 

Until the fae take her, dragging her to a land where bloodlines and power is everything.

To survive, she needs to embrace the monster buried inside. 

Lords of Sidhe is a fantasy romance trilogy.

The series is unsuitable for sensitive listeners. 

©2019 May Sage (P)2020 May Sage
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit