Lord of Shadows

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 205 ratings

Blood Moon Publisher's Summary

Having lost both his father and best friend 10 years ago, Ivan struggled to hold onto what sanity he had left. But the Count, the person who took everything from him wasn't going to let that happen. With mere weeks to go until his father's debt was cleared, the cruel Count Dvorak intended to finish the job he'd begun 10 years ago, leaving Ivan on the verge of death in the process.

However, before his final breath, an opportunity for vengeance presented itself in the form of a beautiful dark priestess, and an offer to serve her unholy mistress. Left with no options, Ivan must learn to navigate the darkness deep within and become the monster the world has forced him to be.

Warning: This audiobook contains scenes of sex, any expletives, violence, and crazy supernatural women. Listen at your own risk, or pleasure.

©2019 Jaeger Mitchells (P)2019 Jaeger Mitchells
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.