Lord & Master

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Slade Publisher's summary

Start with beautiful brothers that share childhood trauma. Add equal measurements of danger, obsession, lust, and murder. Season with a dash of adversity to commitment to counter the spice of women they can’t resist. Thicken with betrayal and scandal, and let it simmer in a tiny Texas town in the 1800s. That is a recipe for "mighty fine" enjoyment.

Slade, the first book in the series, introduces the eldest Lord, son of notorious Jared Lord. And although he dispatched his father to hell, images of his brutality have haunted Slade, trapping him in a waking nightmare of guilt and shame for as long as he could remember - until he met Mina. The innocent passion in the exotic beauty evokes feelings in Slade - feelings he knows nothing about. What he does know is that he wants her. What he won’t admit is that he loves her. What he needs to figure out is how darkness can love, how the damned can hope, how a conqueror can surrender. Because while he protects her from a monster hell-bent on possessing her, his own life and the lives of his brothers are in danger.

©2017 Keshia Harris (P)2018 Keshia Harris
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Lord & Masters Series
    • By: Keshia Harris
    • Narrated by: Keshia Harris
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Release date: 01-19-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Tex Audiobook By Keshia Harris cover art
    Not available on audible.com