London Coven Series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

London Coven Publisher's summary

A witch’s familiar must protect London from the monsters that lurk in the shadows; the creatures that seek to unravel the fabric of things and send a city to hell.

Stella Familiar was created by the London Coven out of spit and blood.

She’s a fighter, a blunt instrument, built to destroy the forces of evil and keep peace in the capital.

She’s carried out her duty for decades, but when the witches who gave birth to her are butchered, it’s up to her alone to save a city of nine million people.

Mystery, scares, and fast-paced action collide in this thrilling urban fantasy. London Coven: A Three-Book Collection, combines the first three books in the London Coven series:

  1. Familiar Magic
  2. Nightmare Realm
  3. Deadly Portent
©2019 M.V. Stott, David Bussell (P)2019 M.V. Stott, David Bussell
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit