Lockwood Lightning

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

An Unexpected Scandal Publisher's summary

Experience the drama and romance in this passionate workplace romance, part of the Lockwood Lightning series from USA Today best-selling author Jules Bennett.

When one late night changes everything!

Billionaire Nick Campbell’s life has been upended. His hated rival is the father he never knew, and his top-notch architect, Silvia Lane, is having his baby. It’s time to regain control. First step: get Silvia to marry him. But she’s not having it. She has her own plans for how things should go, and she wants real love or nothing!

From Harlequin Desire: Luxury, scandal, desire - welcome to the lives of the American elite.

Lockwood Lightning:

  1. An Unexpected Scandal
  2. Scandalous Reunion
  3. Scandalous Engagement 
©2020 Jules Bennett (P)2020 Harlequin Enterprises, Limited
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 0

    Scandalous Engagement Audiobook By Jules Bennett cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 1

    Regular price: $10.79 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $10.79 or 1 credit