Locke Brothers

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 582 ratings

Locke Brothers Series (Books 1-3) Publisher's Summary

Whispers of the Locke Brothers fill the town, facts and reality twisted to fit what these motherf--kers believe they know about us.

That we’re sadistic bastards, incapable of any real emotions or fear.

Maybe they’re not wrong about that…

  • Aston Locke - Damaged 
  • Sterling Locke - Savage
  • Ace Locke - Twisted 

We taught ourselves how to love in the best way we know how. When it comes to giving our heart away, we do it with everything in us. We may be dangerous sons of b*tches, but we love hard as sh*t…

Meet the Locke Brothers today to see what makes them so damaged, savage, and twisted.

  • Damaged Locke (Locke Brothers, 1)
  • Savage Locke (Locke Brothers, 2)
  • Twisted Locke (Locke Brothers, 3)
©2018 Victoria Ashley, Jenika Snow (P)2019 Victoria Ashley, Jenika Snow
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.