Lloyd's Montana Saga

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Rebels Publisher's Summary

Two confederates meet on the battlefield and become friends during the Civil War. After the conflict is over, the men go west to make a new start. War-weary and restless, they find it hard to settle down.  

Their journey takes them to Texas where they find work as rangers, then to Kansas, hunting buffalo, and finally to Montana, to see and experience the gold camps there. This novel contains black and white photos; some are from the Library of Congress and other sources.

©2013 David C. Lloyd (P)2019 David C. Lloyd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.