Lizzie McGuire

19 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Lizzie McGuire: Books 1–4 Publisher's Summary

Life just got a whole lot better for fans of the hit Disney Channel show, Lizzie McGuire. In My Very First Way Cool Boxed Set, the first four volumes of the novelizations are collected. And, lest you think four volumes means only four episodes, think again. Each book comprises two related sections based on two episodes from the TV series.

Feisty teen Lizzie McGuire and her friends from junior high are up to their usual hilarious tricks (and mishaps) in When Moms Attack!, Totally Crushed!, Lizzie Goes Wild, and The Rise and Fall of the Kate Empire. This lightweight series is a fun alternative to being glued to the tube night after night, and may even inspire a tween listener or two to seek out other, more challenging literature!

©2002 Disney Enterprises, Inc. (P)2020 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus