Linear Tactical Series

17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 354 ratings

Cyclone & Eagle (Military Romantic Suspense) Publisher's Summary

The first two books of the best-selling Linear Tactical series: Cyclone and Eagle.


Zac Mackay. Military codename: Cyclone. He's the town's returned hero - a man forged in battle, now working to help others be safe.

So why is Anne - the quiet doctor he’d never thought he’d see again - afraid of him?


Finn Bollinger. Military codename: Eagle. A single dad, a warrior, a hero.

For Charlotte Devereux he's also the man whose heart she broke years before. And now, he's her only chance for survival.

©2018 Mittie Jane Crouch (P)2020 Mittie Jane Crouch
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.