Lightning Strikes

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Serenading the Shadows Publisher's Summary

There's nothing, not anymore.

No perfect life.

No clear path.


I didn't want the life my parents mapped out for me. Being the piano prodigy was never my goal. It was theirs. I craved normalcy, a life of my own. I should have been careful what I wished for because one second, one moment of anger was all it took to rip away everything that mattered. Now I'm left with nothing but regret. He thinks he can save me, but the shadows that surround always pull me back, reminding me of what I'd done, of what I'd wanted.

He's a rock god. I'm a nothing. And I refuse to take him down with me.

©2016 Jodie Larson (P)2021 Jodie Larson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.