Life After

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,149 ratings

Life After: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This box set includes all four books in the Life After series by USA Today best-selling author Julie Hall. That’s over 31 hours of action-packed, high-stakes, swoon-worthy fantasy adventure. Save money on this Amazon best-selling series by purchasing this special bundle deal!

Death is only the beginning.

I have a lot to learn when I wake up in the afterlife. Never mind that my memories have been erased, but being assigned as a demon hunter, um...yeah, I don’t think so. Physical activity and I aren’t on speaking terms.

Making my supernatural headache worse is my infuriating trainer, Logan. Sparks fly between us immediately - the kind created by our swords and personalities as we clash in and out of the training center.

Just when I think my life - or rather, afterlife - is all punch, stab, rinse, and repeat, I find myself the wielder of the most powerful sword in existence. Sure, it might be cool to ash demons with a single swipe of my weapon, but now Satan is gunning for me.

Logan is the only one I can turn to for help. But the guy has secrets. So until I figure out what they are, I might just be on my own.

My name is Audrey Lyons, and my afterlife is shaping up to be a hot mess and a half.

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click buy now to step into your next adventure!

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in this YA fantasy journey.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2019 Julie Hall (P)2019 Julie Hall
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.