Liam Campbell

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1,648 ratings

Fire and Ice: A Liam Campbell Mystery Publisher's Summary

In this mystery series by Dana Stabenow, the Edgar Award-winning author returns to the Alaskan setting she's famous for, with a wonderful character - state trooper Liam Campbell. Liam's just been transferred from Anchorage to the small fishing village of Newenham, Alaska - where a local pilot seems to have lost his head.

©1998 Dana Stabenow (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.99

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.99