Letters

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dearest Clementine Publisher's summary

Beautiful. Unique. Utterly romantic.

Clementine has been taken by a creature of darkness. 

Dorin is a fiend in love who must find Clementine before losing her forever. 

While on his desperate search, Dorin pens eight dark and romantic monstrous tales, written only for Clementine. Each story serves a purpose, and that is: Do monsters have the ability to love, too?

Perfect for fans of The Language of Thorns, and authors Silvia Moreno-Garcia and Holly Black. Dearest Clementine is filled with swoony tales that will leave you captivated, breathless, and rooting for Dorin and Clementine to find one another again.

©2020 Candace Robinson (P)2024 Candace Robinson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Dearest Dorin Audiobook By Candace Robinson cover art
    Not available on audible.com