Legends of the Lurker

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Legends of the Lurker Box Set Publisher's Summary

One woman's dream of flying leads her on an epic quest to save dragonkind from extinction.

Braving the breathtaking vistas of the Great Kingdom, Reecah Draakvriend sets out to confront the high king and put an end to his evil campaign of eradicating the beauty from the land.

Gathering an eclectic band of companions along the way, Reecah discovers that life is anything but what she had envisioned. As the stakes grow ever higher, Reecah must decide whether to embrace a heritage she never knew or allow the greatest calamity the world has ever known to unfold before her eyes.

This box set includes:

  • Book one: Reecah's Flight
  • Book two: Reecah's Gift
  • Book three: Reecah's Legacy
©2019 Richard Stephens (P)2020 Richard Stephens
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.