Legend of Nyx

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 97 ratings

The Legend of Nyx Omnibus Collection (Books 1-6) Publisher's Summary

Six books and more than 30 hours of shifters, vampires, witches, and slayers fill this complete LGBT-friendly urban-fantasy omnibus collection.

Slaying vampires...and looking good doing it.

Book 1: Scared Shiftless

A stiletto heel through a vampire’s heart…

Who ever said you had to sacrifice fabulous for functional?

Eventually, I’d find her, the one who stole my abilities.

Now I was stuck like this…in a human body...a male body.... I was scared shiftless.

I'm out for more than vengeance. I want my life back.

But even if I catch her, even if I kill the vampire who ruined my life…can I even take my shape-shifting abilities back?Or, am I destined to stay like this forever?

Also included: Book 2: Bat Shift Crazy: I think I'm going batty! Book 3: No Shift, Sherlock: As if bloodsuckers weren't frightening enough...whatever killed these people consumed their souls....

Book 4: Shift for Brains

Zombie epidemics are bad for business. And I thought $5 + your brain was a reasonable cover charge.

Book 5: Shift Happens:

The Neck are coming for me....

Book 6: Shift on a Shingle

I'm not just fighting for myself. I'm fighting for my family.

©2022 Theophilus Monroe (P)2022 Theophilus Monroe
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.