Legally in Love Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 46 ratings

Legally Wedded: A Marriage of Convenience Romance Publisher's Summary

Conveniently married, but inconveniently falling in love.

Sweetheart Morgan marries a stranger - her handsome next-door neighbor Josh - solely for college financial aid. But now she can’t stop running into him or thinking about him. Which is bad - because Josh has a serious girlfriend he plans to marry. 

Things leap from awkward to agonizing when a well-meaning philanthropist compels Morgan and Josh to move into his mansion as “newlyweds of the year.” Their arrangement is purely hands-off, but now they’re sharing a house, and chemistry between them is skyrocketing. If they act on that magnetism, their whole plan could explode, and they could both lose what’s most dear to them. 

Will Morgan’s heart survive being merely legally wedded? 

Get wrapped up in the knots that new adults Morgan and Josh create for themselves in this marriage of convenience story with legal, ethical, and emotional consequences. You won’t be able to put down this inspirational, clean and wholesome listen set on the beach of the beautiful Oregon Coast. 

Legally Wedded: A Marriage of Convenience Romance is Book 1 in Jennifer Griffith’s hilarious clean romance series Legally in Love. Each installment is full of romantic chemistry, laugh-out-loud situations, and dreamy kisses - all with a legal twist. Great for fans of Jennifer Youngblood, Julia Keanini, Christine Kersey, and Rachael Renee Anderson.

©2016 Jennifer Griffith (P)2018 Jennifer Griffith
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    Asked & Answered audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com
  • Book 6

    Illegally Wedded audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com