Law Game Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 397 ratings

Requiem for Immortals Publisher's Summary

Professional cellist Natalya Tsvetnenko moves seamlessly among the elite where she fills the souls of symphony patrons with beauty even as she takes the lives of the corrupt of Australia's ruthless underworld. The cold, exacting assassin is hired to kill a woman who seems so innocent that Natalya can't understand why anyone would want her dead. As she gets to know her target, she can't work out why she even cares. 

Contains mature themes.

©2016 Lee Winter (Requiem for Immortals); Copyright 2017 by Lee Winter (Love Is Not Nothing) (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.