Laura Elliston

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 195 ratings

Sawbones Publisher's Summary

Wrongfully accused of murder, Dr. Catherine Bennett is destined to hang...unless she can disappear.

With the untamed territory of Colorado as her most likely refuge, she packs her physician's kit and heads West. But even with a new life and name, a female doctor with a bounty on her head can hide for only so long.

Sawbones is the first novel in a gripping historical fiction series.

©2016 Melissa Lenhardt (P)2017 Hachette Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.